Erratum issued for Cyrus. An errata has been issued to correct the first part of the text of Cyrus , a Supporter card from the Ultra Prism expansion and has therefore been changed effective immediately.
The original text for the card says:
|“ You cannot play this card if you don’t have any or Pokémon in play. Your opponent chooses 2 Benched Pokémon and shuffles the others, and all cards attached to them, into their deck. ”|
The text will be changed to match the original intention and Japanese text of the card, which is that a player’s Active Pokémon must be a or Pokémon.
The new Cyrus text will say:
|“ You can play this card only if your Active Pokémon is a or Pokémon. Your opponent chooses 2 Benched Pokémon and shuffles the others, and all cards attached to them, into their deck. ”|
What do you think about this Pokemon TCG error? Let me know in the comments below!